Skip To Main Content

About

The Scarborough Board of Education is comprised of seven members each elected at-large to a staggered three year term. The Board also has two student representatives elected by the high school student body.

School Board Members

Shannon Lindstrom |Chair
Term: 2020-2024
Phone: (571) 393-0548
slindstrom@scarboroughschools.org

Carolyn Gammon
Term: 2022-2026
Phone: (207) 899-8898
cgammon@scarboroughschools.org

John Kelleher
Term: 2021-2025
Phone: (207) 400-7916 
jkelleher@scarboroughschools.org

Jenna Leong
Term: 2021-2025
Phone: (917) 450-5149
jleong@scarboroughschools.org

Brian Maiorino
Term: 2022-2024
Phone: (207) 800-6094
bmaiorino@scarboroughschools.org

Frayla Tarpinian | Vice Chair
Term: 2022-2026
Phone: (207) 749-3004
ftarpinian@scarboroughschools.org

Jillian Trapini-Huff
Term: 2021-2025
Phone: (207) 749-8347
jtrapinihuff@scarboroughschools.org

Yuliya Buturlia
Student Representative 
Class of 2023

Colby Shumway
Student Representative
Class of 2024