Skip To Main Content


The Scarborough Board of Education is comprised of seven members each elected at-large to a staggered three year term. The Board also has two student representatives elected by the high school student body.

School Board Members

Shannon Lindstrom |Chair
Term: 2020-2024
Phone: (571) 393-0548

John Kelleher
Term: 2021-2025
Phone: (207) 400-7916

Jenna Leong
Term: 2021-2025
Phone: (917) 450-5149

Frayla Tarpinian | Vice Chair
Term: 2022-2026
Phone: (207) 749-3004

Jillian Trapini-Huff
Term: 2021-2025
Phone: (207) 749-8347

Leanne Kazilionis
Term: 2024-2024
Phone: (207) 749-8619

Colby Shumway
Student Representative 
Class of 2024

Grace Leger
Student Representative
Class of 2025

To email all School Board Members with questions or concerns, please email: