Skip To Main Content

Health Services

Red Cross

Our goal is to provide easy access to school required forms and offer health related information. Please feel free to contact us with any health concerns regarding your student.

The health staff is working diligently to help provide a safe and healthy environment for your children. You can help by remembering a few basic guidelines:

School Nurses

Megan Croteau, RN
Scarborough Middle School
Phone: (207) 730-4810
mcroteau@scarboroughschools.org

Amanda Eason, RN
Scarborough Middle School
Phone: (207) 730-4811
aeason@scarboroughschools.org

Cindy Fasulo, LPN
Wentworth School
Phone: (207) 730-4611
cfasulo@scarboroughschools.org

Dorice Groshon, RN
Pleasant Hill School
Phone: (207) 730-5286
dgroshon@scarboroughschools.org

Laurie Hibbard, RN
Blue Point School
Phone: (207) 730-5332
lhibbard@scarboroughschools.org

Stacey Hang, RN
Scarborough High School
Phone: (207) 730-5000
shang@scarboroughschools.org

Heidi Igneri, RN
Eight Corners School
Phone: (207) 730-5015
higneri@scarboroughschools.org

Suzanne Kenney, MA
K-12 Support
Phone: (207) 730-4842
skenney@scarboroughschools.org

Anne Ornstein, RN
Wentworth School
Phone: (207) 730-4610
aornstein@scarboroughschools.org

Lisa Verzoni, RN
Scarborough High School
Phone: (207) 730-5016
lverzoni@scarboroughschools.org