Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar

To customize your Calendar view, please use the "blue funnel" icon located in the upper right-corner of the calendar grid. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Special School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
SB Retreat
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
SB Policy Committee Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SPS District Holiday Calendar
  • Adult Learning Center Calendar
  • Scarborough Board of Education
  • Scarborough Public Schools District Calendar